TOWN OF EDMONSTON

5005 52nd Avenue - Edmonston, MD 20781  *  Phone (301) 699-8806  *  Fax (301) 699-8203  *  townhall@edmonstonmd.gov

“A Bridging Community”

Name / Department:

Email Address:

Telephone:

Chief S. Walker

Swalker@edmonstonmd.gov

301-699-8805

Captain B. Sullivan

Bsullivan@edmonstonmd.gov

301-699-8805

Code Enforcement

Codeinfo@edmonstonmd.gov

301-699-8805

Honorable Mayor Tracy Farrish Gant

Tfarrish@edmonstonmd.gov

240-821-4269

Councilmember Selita J. Bennett-White

Swhite@edmonstonmd.gov

240-305-5103

Councilmember Sophia E. Layne-Bee

Sbee@edmonstonmd.gov

240-687-2622

Councilmember Margaret J. Pooley

Mpooley@edmonstonmd.gov

240 353-7213

Councilmember John J. Johnson

jjohnson@edmonstonmd.gov

301-699-8806

Police Department - Administrative

Policeinfo@edmonstonmd.gov

301-699-8805  FAX 301-699-8804

Police - Non-Emergency Dispatch


301-352-1200

Police - Emergencies


911

Department of Public Works


301-699-8806

Town Hall / Town Clerk

Townhall@edmonstonmd.gov

301-699-8806  FAX 301-699-8203

Town Administrator - Rod Barnes

Rbarnes@edmonstonmd.gov

301-699-8806

CONTACT US

Name / Department:


Telephone:

Prince George’s County Police - Hyattsville


301-699-2630

Prince George’s County Animal Control


301-780-7200

Prince George’s County Sheriff’s Office


301-883-6977

Maryland State Police - College Park


301-345-3101

Washington Gas Company - Main


703-750-1000

Washington Gas Company - Gas Leaks


703-750-1400

PEPCO


202-833-7500

PEPCO - Power Outages


1-877-737-2662

PEPCO - Down Wires


202-872-3432

Bates Trash Removal


301-773-2069

Call-A-Bus


301-499-8603

Bladensburg Vol. Fire Department


301-883-7709

W.S.S.C. (Water Utility) - Main


301-206-9772

W.S.S.C. - Emergencies


301-206-4002

NUMBERS OF INTEREST