Contact Us

Follow Us

Contact List by Name/Department

Chief Eric Beale

Email: ebeale@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 301-699-8805

Code Enforcement

Email: code@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 301-699-8805

Honorable Mayor Tracy Gant

Email: Tgant@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 240-821-4269

Councilmember Kony Serrano Portillo

Email: kserrano@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 202-422-9905

Councilmember Betsy McCauley

Email: bmccauley@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 240-375-0883

Councilmember Sarah Turberville

Email: sturberville@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 202-531-6155

Councilmember John J. Johnson

Email: jjohnson@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 240-605-0374

Police Department – Administrative

Email: Policeinfo@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 301-699-8805 FAX 301-699-8804

Police – Non-Emergency Dispatch

Telephone: 301-352-1200

Police – Emergencies

Telephone: 911

Department of Public Works

Telephone: 301-699-8806

Town Hall

Email: Townhall@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 301-699-8806 FAX 301-699-8203

Town Clerk – Averi Gray

Email: Agray@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 301-699-8806

Town Administrator – Rod Barnes

Email: Rbarnes@edmonstonmd.gov | Telephone: 785-223-1037

Community Contact Numbers

Prince George’s County Police – Hyattsville

Telephone: 301-699-2630

Prince George’s County Animal Control

Telephone: 301-780-7200

Prince George’s County Sheriff’s Office

Telephone: 301-883-6977

Maryland State Police – College Park

Telephone: 301-345-3101

Washington Gas Company – Main

Telephone: 703-750-1000

Washington Gas Company – Gas Leaks

Telephone: 703-750-1400

PEPCO

Telephone: 202-833-7500

PEPCO – Power Outages

Telephone: 877-737-2662

PEPCO – Down Wires

Telephone: 202-872-3432

Bates Trash Removal

Telephone: 301-773-2069

Call-A-Bus

Telephone: 301-499-8603

Bladensburg Vol. Fire Department

Telephone: 301-883-7709

W.S.S.C. (Water Utility) – Main

Telephone: 301-206-9772

W.S.S.C. – Emergencies

Telephone: 301-206-4002

Scroll to Top